_ap_ufes{"success":true,"siteUrl":"srilancan.com","urls":{"Home":"http://srilancan.com","Category":"http://srilancan.com/category/adv-featured/","Archive":"http://srilancan.com/2019/01/","Post":"http://srilancan.com/wes/","Page":"http://srilancan.com/teledrama/","Attachment":"http://srilancan.com/wes/wes/","Nav_menu_item":"http://srilancan.com/1781/","Event":"http://srilancan.com/events/newyearcelebration-2018/","Wr_cf_post_type":"http://srilancan.com/wr_cf_post_type/subscription/","Wr_cfsb_post_type":"http://srilancan.com/wr_cfsb_post_type/subscribe-30/"}}_ap_ufee
Friday , 19 July 2019
Home » Mahamevna Bhavana Asapuwa

Mahamevna Bhavana Asapuwa

11175 Kennedy Road,
Markham , Ontario,
L6C 1P2 Canada

Tel: (905) 927 7117
E-mail: info@mahamevnawa.ca
http://mahamevnawa.ca

Full Moon Calendar 2016

(Based on Sri Lanka Govt. Official Calendar) Saturday, January 23: Duruthu Poya Monday, February 22: Navam Poya Tuesday, March 22: Medin Poya Thursday, April 21: Bak Poya Saturday, May 21: Vesak Poya Sunday, June 19: Poson Poya Tuesday, July 19: Esala Poya Wednesday, August 17: Nikini Poya Friday, September 16: Binara Poya Saturday, October 15: Vap Poya Monday, November 14: …

Read More »

Meritorious Devotees

Monthly Calender A Message by, Ven Kiribathgoda Gnanananda Thero. “Our teacher, the Buddha has taught that birth as a human being is, indeed, a very rare achievement. Fortunately, we have how obtained that rare achievement. Yet, we have to remember that man’s greatness does not lie either in his nationality, cast, clan or any such feature. His greatness depends solely …

Read More »